Sidhuvudbild
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Skolledning

 

Namn

Arbetslagsledare

E-post

Chris Gelinder

Rektor, ae 7

chris.gelinder@orebro.se

Markus Long

Bitr. rektor, ae 7

markus.long@orebro.se

Kristina Karlsson

Elevhälsochef, ae 6

kristina.a.karlsson@orebro.se

Evelina Tornehagen

ae 1

evelina.a.tornehagen@orebro.se

Åsa Holmström

ae 2

asa.holmstrom@orebro.se

Gustav Westin

ae 3

gustav.westin@orebro.se

Linda Hammarströmae 4linda.hammarstrom@orebro.se

Anders Österberg

ae 5anders.osterberg@orebro.se




   




 

Dela:

28 september 2018 • 12.02

Gumaeliusskolan | Box 31510 | 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Karlslundsgatan 32-40
E-post: gumaeliusskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019-21 22 40 | Kartalänk till annan webbplats | Karta Gumaelius Citylänk till annan webbplats

Örebro kommuns webbplats
Gumaeliusskolan