Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt

Rektor


Biträdande Rektor



4-6


F-3 & fritidsverksamhet



Johanna Ballhausen Jonsson


Anne Karlström



Telefon: 019-212090


Telefon: 019-212305



E-post: johanna.ballhausen.jonsson@orebro.se


E-post: anne.karlstrom@orebro.se








Specialpedagog


Expedition



Petra Sivhult


Sara Andersson



Telefon: 019-212017

E-post: petra.sivhult@orebro.se


019-212001

E-post: sara.d.andersson@orebro.se

Telefon öppen: Måndag-torsdag 08:00-12:00


Skolsköterska


Adm Samordnare



Emma Enmark


Jenny Lindstedt



Tel 019-212094


Telefon: 019-215751



E-post: emma.enmark@orebro.se


E-post: jenny.lindstedt@orebro.se





 

Adress





Brunnsgärdesgatan 14



Skolläkare


 Box 31255



Annika Modin


701 35 Örebro



Kontaktas via skolsköterska


Skolans e-post: brunnsskolan@orebro.se



Kurator


 

Kontaktpersoner vaktmästeri



Sofia Lilja


Peder Axelsson



Telefon: 019-21 39 54


Telefon: 019-212295



E-post: sofia.lilja@orebro.se


peder.axelsson@orebro.se



Psykolog


Webmaster



Anna Dahlberg


Henrik Askroth



Telefon:019-211033


henrik.askroth@orebro.se



E-post: anna.b.dahlberg@orebro.se


























Dela:

27 juni 2019 • 09.26

Brunnsskolan | Box 312 55, 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Brunnsgärdesgatan 14
E-post: brunnsskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019 - 21 20 01 | Karta

Örebro kommuns webbplats

Brunnsskolan