Sidhuvudbild
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt


Telefon

E-post

Expedition


019-21 33 80

rostaskolan@orebro.se

Personalrum

F - åk 3

019-21 33 82


Personalrum

åk 4 - 6

019-21 33 81


Fritidshem Pluto

F - åk 2 enhet Pluto

019-21 34 99


Fritidshem Mars

F - åk 2 enhet Mars

019-21 33 79


Fritidshem Venus

F - åk 2 enhet Venus

019-21 34 95


Fritidshem Stor-Månen

Åk 4 - 5

019-21 34 98


Fritidshem Lill-Månen

Åk 3

019-21 49 34


Rektor 4-6

Michael Svenberg

019-21 33 94

michael.svenberg@orebro.se

Rektor F-3

Maud Söljén

019-21 33 03

maud.soljen@orebro.se

Administrativ assistent

Anette Hagberg

019-21 33 80

anette.a.hagberg@orebro.se

Administrativ samordnare

Alma Kisin

019-21 47 84

alma.kisin@orebro.se

Administrativ samordnare

Helena Fredlund

019-21 33 76

helena.fredlund@orebro.se

Chefsstödjare

Klara Melander

019-21 56 01

klara.melander@orebro.se

Speciallärare

Linda Bergström

019-21 33 74

linda.bergstrom@orebro.se

Specialpedagog

Lotta Eklöf

019-21 33 09

lotta.eklof@orebro.se

Speciallärare

Anna-Karin Sandström

019-21 33 87

anna-karin.sandstrom@orebro.se

Vaktmästare

Rhodi André

076-551 52 05

rhodi.andre@orebro.se

Skolsköterska

Carina Eriksson

019-21 33 84

carina.eriksson@orebro.se

Skolläkare

Georgios Syrakis

019-21 33 84

kontaktas via skolsköterska

Kurator

Leila Jänis

019-21 33 85

leila.janis@orebro.se

Kökschef

Ann-Sofie Gunnarsson

019-21 33 83

ann-sofie.gunnarsson@orebro.se

Trygghetsgruppen


019-21 33 80

anette.a.hagberg@orebro.se


Dela:

30 september 2019 • 10.55

Rostaskolan | Box 315 55, 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Otto E Andersens Gata 7
E-post: rostaskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019 - 21 33 80

Örebro kommuns webbplats