Sidhuvudbild
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close
Sökikon

Kontakt

Lundbyskolan

Besöksadress: Bärnstensvägen 4
Postadress: Box 314 20, 701 35 Örebro
019-21 29 12 expeditionen
lundbyskolan@orebro.se

Rektor
Ann Forsberg
ann.forsberg@orebro.se
019-21 29 10

Administrativ samordnare
Katrin Trolander
katrin.trolander@orebro.se
019-21 29 04

Administrativ assistent
Helen Rees
helen.rees@orebro.se
019-21 29 12

Specialpedagog
Sinnika Sterner
sinnika.sterner@orebro.se
019-21 29 34

Skolsköterska
Ingrid Riddebäck
ingrid.riddeback@orebro.se
019-21 27 22

Speciallärare
Emma Tholin
emma.tholin@orebro.se

Kurator
Kicki Rundqvist
kicki.rundqvist@orebro.se

Vaktmästare
Thommy Eriksson
thommy.eriksson@orebro.se
019-21 28 91

Lundbyskolans fritidshem
019-21 29 35, 21 29 50

Dela:

9 augusti 2018 • 15.35

Lundbyskolan  | Box 314 20, 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Bärnstensvägen 4 | Karta
E-post: lundbyskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019 - 21 29 12
Örebro kommuns webbplats
Lundbyskolan