Sidhuvud
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt

Besöksadress:                   Blåmesvägen 1
Postadress brev:               Box 315 35, 701 35 Örebro
Postadress paket:             Blåmesvägen 1, 703 49 Örebro
Telefon:                            019-21 22 18                                   
hagaskolan@orebro.se

Rektor

Ina Axelryd
ina.axelryd@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 22 18

Biträdande rektorer

 

Ferid De Basso

ferid.de.basso@orebro.se

Victoria Fredriksson

victoria.fredriksson@orebro.se

 

Administrativ samordnare


Tel: 019-21 21 40                                                                Mobil. 076-551 17 47


Barnomsorgsansvarig

Omar Gedi Hared

omar.gedi.hared@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 22 80
Telefontid tisdagar 7.30-9.00


Vaktmästare

Joakim Sander

joakim.sander@orebro.se
Tel.073-96 79 590

Skolsköterska

Liljana Knezevic

liljana.knezevic@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 22 19
Onsdag kl. 8.30-9.00
Torsdag kl. 10.30-11.00

Specialpedagog

Therese Hallqvist Engman

Tel: 019-21 22 28                                                                

Kurator

Joakim Falk

076-496 85 48

joakim.falk@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 22 28

Dela:

16 oktober 2017 • 14.17

totempåle

Karin Wards totempåle

Hagaskolan | Besöksadress: Blåmesvägen 1 | Tel: 019 - 21 22 18 | Fax: 019 - 21 24 70
Örebro kommuns webbplats
Hagaskolan