Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt

Rektor

 

Biträdande Rektor

 


4-6

 

F-3 & fritidsverksamhet

 

 

Johanna Ballhausen Jonsson


Anne Karlström



Telefon: 019-212090

 

Telefon: 019-212305

 

 

E-post: johanna.ballhausen.jonsson@orebro.se

 

E-post: anne.karlstrom@orebro.se

 

 



 



Specialpedagog

 

Expedition

 

 

Britt Binning

 

Sara Andersson

 

 

Telefon: 019-212017

E-post:britt.binning@orebro.se

 

019-212001

E-post: sara.d.andersson@orebro.se

Telefon öppen: Måndag-torsdag 08:00-12:00

 

Skolsköterska

 

Adm Samordnare


 

Monica Månsson


Pia Byhlin



Telefon: 019-212094

 

Telefon: 019-215751

 

 

E-post: monica.mansson@orebro.se

 

E-post: pia.byhlin@orebro.se

 

 

Mån-Ons 08:00-16:00

 

 

Adress

 

 

Tor-Fre 08:00-13:30

 

Brunnsgärdesgatan 14

 

 

Skolläkare

 

 Box 31255

 

 

Nisse Sandlund

 

701 35 Örebro

 

 

Kontaktas via skolsköterska

 

Skolans e-post: brunnsskolan@orebro.se 

 

 

Kurator

 

 

Kontaktpersoner vaktmästeri

 

 

Johanna Olsson

 

Peder Axelsson

 

 

Telefon: 019-214022

 

Telefon: 019-212295

 

 

E-post: johanna.olsson@orebro.se

 

peder.axelsson@orebro.se

 

 

Psykolog

 

Webmaster

 

 

Anna Dahlberg

 

Henrik Askroth

 

 

Telefon:019-211033

 

henrik.askroth@orebro.se

 

 

E-post: anna.b.dahlberg@orebro.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dela:

11 oktober 2017 • 09.54

Brunnsskolan | Box 312 55, 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Brunnsgärdesgatan 14
E-post: brunnsskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019 - 21 20 01 | Karta
Örebro kommuns webbplats
Brunnsskolan