Sidhuvudbild
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt

Odenskolan

Besöksadress: Örebrovägen 27
Postadress: 715 31 Odensbacken
tfn 019-21 58 66
e-post:odenskolan.f-9@orebro.se

Rektor

Fredrik Karlsson
tfn 019-21 58 99
e-post: fredrik.a.karlsson@orebro.se

Adm. assistent

Katarina Gustavsson
tfn 019-21 58 66
e-post: katarina.gustavsson@orebro.se

Fritidshem - Munin

​tfn 019-21 58 56

Ledningsgrupp

Fredrik Karlsson
Rektor
tfn 019-21 58 99

Guninger Uddmyr
Utvecklingsledare Munin
tfn 076-551 58 87
e-post:guninger.uddmyr@orebro.se

Yvonne Karlsson
Fritidssamordnare
tfn 076-551 58 86
e-post:yvonne.d.karlsson@orebro.se

Edvin Svensson
Utvecklingsledare Midgård
e-post:edvin.svensson@orebro.se

Malin Nilsson
Utvecklingsledare Freja
e-post:malin.r.nilsson@orebro.se


Dela:

14 augusti 2015 • 10.51

Odenskolan F-9 | Örebrovägen 27 | 715 31 Odensbacken
Tel: 019-21 00 00 | E-post: odenskolan@orebro.se
Örebro kommuns webbplats
Odenskolan F-9