Sidhuvudbild
Translate

Translate

Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Örebro municipality in other languages

Close

Kontakt

 

Telefon

E-post

Fax

 

019-21 33 77

 

Expedition

 

019-21 33 80

rostaskolan@orebro.se

Personalrum

F - åk 3

019-21 33 82

 

Personalrum

åk 4 - 6

019-21 33 81

 

Fritidshem Pluto

F - åk 2 enhet Pluto

019-21 34 99

 

Fritidshem Mars

F - åk 2 enhet Mars

019-21 33 79

 

Fritidshem Venus

F - åk 2 enhet Venus

019-21 34 95

 

Fritidshem Månen

År 3 - 5

019-21 34 98

 

Rektor 4-6

Michael Svenberg

019-21 33 94

michael.svenberg@orebro.se

Rektor F-3

Maud Söljén

019-21 33 03

maud.soljen@orebro.se

Administrativ assistent

Inger Andersson

019-21 33 80

inger.andersson@orebro.se

Administrativ samordnare

Alma Zahirovic

019-21 47 84

alma.zahirovic@orebro.se

Administrativ samordnare

Helena Fredlund

019-21 33 76

helena.fredlund@orebro.se

Chefsstödjare

Klara Melander

019-21 56 01

klara.melander@orebro.se

Speciallärare

Linda Bergström

019-21 33 74

linda.bergstrom@orebro.se

Specialpedagog

Lotta Eklöf

019-21 33 09

lotta.eklof@orebro.se

Speciallärare

Jaana Andersson

019-21 33 87

jaana.andersson@orebro.se

Vaktmästare

Rhodi André

076-551 52 05

rhodi.andre@orebro.se

Skolsköterska

Ann-Louise Gelin

019-21 33 84

ann-louise.gelin@orebro.se

Skolläkare

Georgios Syrakis

019-21 33 84

kontaktas via skolsköterska

Kurator

Leila Jänis

019-21 33 85

leila.janis@orebro.se

Kökschef

Ann-Sofie Gunnarsson

019-21 33 83

ann-sofie.gunnarsson@orebro.se

Trygghetsgruppen

 

019-21 33 80

inger.andersson@orebro.se

 

Dela:

24 juli 2017 • 10.05

Rostaskolan | Box 315 55, 701 35 Örebro | Besöksadress: Otto E Andersens Gata 7
E-post: rostaskolan@orebro.se | Tel: 019 - 21 33 80

Örebro kommuns webbplats